Jeannette's Pages

Arty Girlzs Challenge #5

Posted by Jeannette on 16 October 2007

I really enjoyed this challenge although the card is my second attempt. I started one and halfway through I decided it just wasn’t working! I’m much happier with this one.
This week’s challenge is ‘stitches’…feel free to interpret our theme’s any way you choose…..you could do real stitching, faux stitching, use the word ‘stitches’, sew a button on your project…it’s entirely up to you 😉
I used Pink Petticoat Papers from Little Fleurs and Rainbow Doodle. I also used the Stamp ‘n’ Stitch Butterfly Stamp from Elusive Images.
Leave a Reply

 
