Jeannette's Pages

Ultimate – Day 4

Posted by Jeannette on 15 October 2007

Posting early today as I’m back at work. Today is Day 4, and as you should know by now I have an Ultimate to Give away. Please leave a comment here to be in Day 4’s Daily Draw. I have also reconsidered who is eligible, but have to limit it to UK and US Crafters.

For more details please look at the
Crafters Companion Ultimate Up for Grabs Post. I’ve added a link to Crafters Companion for those who are impatient and might like to buy one now, please have a look at everything else while you’re there. I will post the result of today’s random draw in tomorrow’s Daily Post. Good Luck.

If you leave an Anonymous Comment, Please tell me who you are in the Message.
I did the draw the old fashioned way again, and OH drew one out the Bowl, I’m not mentioning the hat today. Luckily there weren’t too many names, a few more than yesterday. And So…..
The Third Name in the Final Draw is Leni1221, congratulations. Everybody else please keep on trying, and don’t forget to have a look around.

17 Responses to “Ultimate – Day 4”

  1. Chris said

    oooh what a fab draw :DThere is a mini contest and candy on my blog too if you’d like to join in 😀

  2. secrets said

    Congratulations Leni1221 to going through to the next round.Sybilxxx

  3. Andrea said

    Congrats Lenni1221. Great prize Jeanette.

  4. Christine said

    Ooooo how exciting I made it through to the next round, good luck everyone. Hope you all have a good week

  5. ScrapMomOf2 said

    Congrats to Leni . . . this is a very cool prize!

  6. Pat S. said

    Hi Jeannette!I had a look around Crafters Companion while I was there…oh so many tempting items.Thank you so much for offering a chance to win the Ultimate!!Please enter me in the Day 4 drawing…THX!

  7. crissi said

    congrats leni1221 this sound fun

  8. Cathy said

    Here I am again! I must of got lost in all the names in the last drawing. LOL Thanks for a chance.cmeyers@hughes.net

  9. briggsy said

    Congrats on Leni1221 on winning the draw yesterday.Elaine

  10. Louly said

    Here I am again still have my fingers and toes crossed! (beginning to get cramp now though lol)

  11. Anonymous said

    Yeah!!! Thanks so much, this is so exciting.BTW, I love the Birthday girl card, it came out so cute.Ilene(Leni1221)

  12. SnowCloud (Sue) said

    Your ballerina card is adorable.

  13. Pat S. said

    Hi Jeannette!Thank you so much for offering a chance to win the Ultimate!!Please enter me in the Day 4 drawing…THX!Your birthday girl card is just the sweetest 🙂

  14. Yelowflower said

    Congratulations Leni1221!!!!

  15. Fink said

    Congrats Leni1221! Good for you!

  16. Yvonne Williams said

    Wow!! What an offer, I’ve come across this site as I was looking for reviews for the crafters companion…new at card making so doing some research into what the best tools on the market are and I’ve found a chance to win one for myself!! thanks…good luck to everyone XX

  17. Jeannette said

    Comments Closed

Leave a Reply

 
