Jeannette's Pages

CPS#34

Posted by Jeannette on 8 October 2007

Have you ever been in the mood for something and it’s not turned out quite how you expected? Well I was in the mood for Bright, Blossomy and Colourful today, but once finished I wasn’t quite happy with the result. So I did a second card… but it seems it might just be one of those days, because I’m not too happy with this one either.
This one here is my second attempt, I used Pink Petticoats Doodeleicious Papers and some Pearlescent card.

This one was my First Attempt and the Cupcakes just didn’t have the effect I expected. Like they say, not everything works out. But then again, there just might be someone out there that really likes them! I also used Pink Petticoats Doodeleicious Papers and Cupcake Image Stamps.

8 Responses to “CPS#34”

  1. Andrea said

    2 fab cards, the papers are great

  2. Deb said

    Well I think they are both gorgeous, those papers are great, so cheery!

  3. Montysmum said

    The papers and the combinations are lovely!

  4. Helen & Co. said

    Fabulous! Love the cupcakes!

  5. Helen & Co. said

    Fabulous! Love the cupcakes!

  6. Wendy said

    Well i like them both, So therelove Wendy

  7. TipTop said

    Well I like them too!

  8. scrapnnMO said

    OM these are both totally CUTE in a big way! Love those papers!

Leave a Reply

 
