Jeannette's Pages

Mum and Ethan Are Home

Posted by Jeannette on 4 October 2007

Now before anybody say’s anything, I promise not to do this too often, or at least I promise to try not to, but going home for the first time is rather special. So here are two (small) pics of Ethan at home.


First Day at Home

I’ve been rather distracted the last few day’s (I can’t think why, LOL) and not done as much Crafting as I would have liked to have done. So, tomorrow is going to be catch up day and believe me I’ve got loads to catch up on.
2 Responses to “Mum and Ethan Are Home”

  1. Andrea said

    Congratulations on the birth of your 1st grandchild. He is so cute.

  2. My name is Sally ... said

    Aww, he looks so sweet Jeannette, love the little blue mittens!

Leave a Reply

 
