Jeannette's Pages

I’ve Been Tagged!

Posted by Jeannette on 30 September 2007

I’ve often seen this while looking at everybody else’s Blogs, and thought how great it would be to be Tagged! Well I’ve just found out that I’ve been Tagged by Deb. Thank you for thinking of me and here are my answers.


4 Places I Have Worked:
Creche
Pharmacy
Brewery
IT Service Delivery Company

4 Places I Have Lived:
Malta
Northumberland
Cumbria
South Africa

4 Places I Have Visited:
Spain
Jersey
Scotland
Mozambique

4 Favourite Foods:
Biltong
Prawns
Houmous
Ainsley Harriots French Onion Soup

4 Places I Would Rather Be:
I’m happiest where i am right now, at home in my Craft Room.

Okay I have to tag 4 more people.
Louise
Jane
Nicki
Cheryl

Enjoy!

4 Responses to “I’ve Been Tagged!”

  1. Deb said

    Thanks for playing along! Debx

  2. loublou said

    Cheers lol you tag’d every one i know pmsl who am i going to tag lolCheers !!! xx lou

  3. Jeannette said

    Oops Sorry! ROTFPMSL

  4. loublou said

    Lol i did it done lol only jokin hehe not saying i’m a loner lol

Leave a Reply

 
