Jeannette's Pages

CCF – ATC’s and Fat Pages

Posted by Jeannette on 29 September 2007

It’s that time of the month again, and it’s one mad rush to get everything finshed and in the mail on time. Every month I say to myself I’ll get them done early, but something else always comes up. As a crafter I’m sure I’m not the only one.
These ATC’s are for our Monthly Themed Swap – Cats ‘n Dogs. I was struggling with this one as I hate to say this I’m not a Huge Animal Lover, I do like them butnot crazy about them. However due to that fact I don’t have a huge amount of Cats ‘n Dogs Craft goodies, I had to go and find some. First place I looked was Daisy Company and I found these two kits that I thought were really cute, “Eline’s Cats and Labels” and “Olivia’s Dogs” they are just adorable, Olivia does a Cats Kit aswell.

I don’t know about anybody else, but I need to be in the mood for the task at hand, if not I don’t really do as good a job as I’m capable of doing. This was the case with my Fairies ATC’s. It was mostly due to the fact that I couldn’t quite find what I was looking for, and due to time running out (no fault but my own) I had to make do with what I had. The Papers are from Funky Hand’s CD “The Funky One” which I love, the papers are all really nice and the colours are super. The Fairies are from a Fairy Kit that I got from The Works for 59p.

I’m not very happy with these, but hopefully I’ll make up for it with next month’s.
5 Responses to “CCF – ATC’s and Fat Pages”

  1. tina said

    Hi Jeannette, i think the fairies are lovely and you blog is fantastic well done you. love tina x (cc)

  2. loublou said

    i hope i get one back with my swaps !

  3. Helen & Co. said

    How cute are these!!?

  4. Helen & Co. said

    How cute are these!!?

  5. tip top said

    No – the faries are fab!!And so is funky hand!

Leave a Reply

 
