Jeannette's Pages

Sketch This: Cards: 27

Posted by Jeannette on 18 September 2007

This is my first Sketch This: Cards Challenge, I’m quite pleased with the outcome, even if it is slightly plain. I enjoyed doing that and will definately being doing more.
From This:

To This:


I used Pink Petticoat’s Doodleicious Rainbow Papers and a Girly Curly Sentiment.

Leave a Reply

Sketch This: Cards: 27

Posted by Jeannette on 18 September 2007

This is my first Sketch This: Cards Challenge, I’m quite pleased with the outcome, even if it is slightly plain. I enjoyed doing that and will definately being doing more.
From This:

To This:


I used Pink Petticoat’s Doodleicious Rainbow Papers and a Girly Curly Sentiment.

5 Responses to “Sketch This: Cards: 27”

  1. Marlou said

    this is beautiful!!

  2. Meli Mitchell said

    I’m working on my sketch for this week….and saw yours. Really pretty card. I love the colors and the little flower! Great job!!

  3. Aashild said

    Like you card 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

  4. pretty-pink-cards said

    its a lovely card… don’t worry if you stick to it exactly, sometimes though you just have the urge to add something else or put something elsewhere..
    caroline x

  5. Andrea said

    Fab card

Leave a Reply

 
