Jeannette's Pages

Some ATC’s

Posted by Jeannette on 12 September 2007

As I’ve been away for a couple of days and I’m only going to be able to do something new tomorrow, I thought I’d share some of my ATC’s.
This was the very first ATC that I made, at the time I din’t know quite what I was supposed to be doing, but after an absolute age I finaly finished it. I used Crafters Companions Backing Papers from the Floral CD.
It’s one that I definately won’t be swapping out, not just for sentimental reasons, but because it took so long too make. LOL
These next 3 are ones I made for the Crafters Companion Monthly Flitters and Flutters ATC Swap for August.


The Wings Stamp is from The Wendie Rhodes Collection “Metamorphosis Range” and the dragonfly stamp is from The Stamp Man’s “Daisy Daydreams” Unmounted Stamps.

Leave a Reply

 
