Jeannette's Pages

Another Fat Page

Posted by Jeannette on 8 September 2007

Here I am again, with another Fat Page, don’t know if anyone has noticed but I’m into blue today. Don’t think it’s a reflection of how I feel, I just love the colours of Gina Jane Johnson’s Papers.

This time I used her Daisy Garden Kit (I, II, and III) also available from Daisy Company. The Daisies and Pot are decoupaged which doesn’t show very well in the photo.

4 Responses to “Another Fat Page”

  1. tina said

    great blog jeannette,well done i enjoyed looking at it and the fat pages are lovely

    love tina xx(cc)

  2. Tracey said

    Hi Jeannette, i really enjoyed looking at your blog, it even inspired me to set up my own one 🙂

  3. loublou said

    i think this is grate jeannette, i see you used the sakura pens on the leafs very nice touch indeed, looks very good keep up the good work babe
    xx louise

  4. Jane Carroll said

    lovely jeanette – i have this kit too and think the’re fab

    jane x

Leave a Reply

 
