Jeannette's Pages

Papertake Challenge

Posted by Jeannette on 2 September 2007

As you can see from my list of Challenges I’ve joined the Papertake Challenge, really looking forward to receiving the kit and seeing what I can come up with. I took the plunge and managed to be the last member of Group 3.
Steph from Papertake still has some spaces left for Group 4 and Group 5 so if anyone would like to join please click on the Link and go and have a look. I think this is just what I need to take my Cardmaking to the next level. I can’t wait to finding out who the other team members are and looking forward to some healthy competition.
One Response to “Papertake Challenge”

  1. Sammi's Sanp's said

    Jeannette hunny your site is great, I have signed up for the Papertake challenge too, great idea.

    Huggles.
    Sammi.

Leave a Reply

 
