Jeannette's Pages

Card Labels

Posted by Jeannette on 2 May 2011

 I did this when I first started with Stampin’ Up! but with the colour renovation I just never got round to updating it all, till now.  I store my card stock in a Brown Archive box (landscape)  When I first started crafting I bought some card stock that I thought was a bargain, well I found out why once I got home with it.  But true to Crafters style I just couldn’t throw it away, I knew it would come in handy one day, and it did!  I use it for the dividers.  For my 12×12 card I use the piece of card that is packaged with the Designer Series Papers.  I used the Round Tab Punch to punch them out and if you space them correctly (slight overlap of the base) then you fit 10 of them perfectly along the landscape edge of the card divider.

 If you would like the labels, just drop me an e-mail jeannette.eames@me.com.

Jeannette

 

One Response to “Card Labels”

  1. karyn said

    You really are very organised…i seem to be a ‘messy’ crafter but lovely idea, maybe will try to sort myself into an organised person sooner than expected with this :0)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

