Jeannette's Pages

Beautiful Butterfly

Posted by Jeannette on 15 April 2011

I’ve seen quite a few of these single colour cards, especially white ones on the US sites and I love them! You do need texture and dimension to be able to carry them off, so last night this is what I rustled up. I couldn’t resist adding another Neutral colour and left the card stock smooth as I think the Butterfly has enough dimension on it’s own.

Supplies Used: (All Stampin Up! Unless Otherwise Stated)
1. Card – Crumb Cake and Very Vanilla
2. Papers – None
3. Stamps – Curly Cute
4. Embellishments – Basic Rhinestones and Very Vanilla Satin Ribbon
5. Dies – Beautiful Butterflies
6. Embossing Folders – Vintage Wallpaper
7. Punches – Corner Small
8. Tools – Big Shot
9. Mediums – Crumb Cake Classic Ink Pad

Jeannette

2 Responses to “Beautiful Butterfly”

  1. Rachel said

    J- This is gorgeous! I love how everything is centered, and the butterfly is perfect. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Ciara said

    Wow, this is beautiful! I may have to case this one myself ;-)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

